2014

I can't believe how fast time goes. Two weeks ago I just teached my last Zumba class of the year, and was excited about going back to Sweden the day after. The first week here I was spending a lot of time at home with my old friends. We haven't really done anything special, but I've been so happy and full of energy around them. It's like we never even were apart, like we've always lived closed to each other, like we've seen each other every day... I really have the best friends.
 
Christmas was nice. We just stayed home and had a very cosy and lazy christmas. I never liked traditional Christmas food, and it hasn't changed since I moved to London either haha... But both Christmas eve and day we're great. And I got so many nice presents! Ellis got me my favourite perfume from Victoria's Secret, and tickets to Drake in Birmingham in March. And I finally got to tell him what he got, something that has been so hard to keep as a secret. We're going to Simple Session, a BMX competition in Estonia at the end of February.
 
Ellis came to Sweden on the 28th, and we spent New Years Eve with my mum and her friend on a cruise. The last days I've been doing a lot of uni work, and now I'm just trying to prepare for school again. I really could had a few weeks longer break, but there's nothing I can do about it. I can't Believe our next break is in April... Four months...
 
I signed up for a belly dance course starting on Sunday, the day after we go back to London. We're also moving... like I wrote earlier we needed to find somebody to take over our contract, and we finally found him the day before I went home! So we have no more than two weeks to find a new place....
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0