Simple Session 2014

Every time I've been on an airplane I seem to get sick, and it was no difference this time. On Saturday in Estonia my throat started to hurt and on Sunday when I woke up I was feeling like a bag of potatoes. Other than that our trip was great! We stayed at a nice and cosy apartment hotel that was close to both Old Town and the City Centre. We could take a bus straight to the competition, and we spent all Saturday and Sunday there. I'm still having BMX and skate fever, and watch clips over and over again.
 
Now I'm just waiting to feel better. I've been in bed the last few days and missed uni. I'm still really bad but I do feel like yesterday was worse, so maybe I'll try to do some uni work at home. I cancelled my Zumba class as well, which really feels bad because I know how much some of the students enjoy it. Well well, next week...
 
Haha btw, I put this first picture twice by accident, but I can't manage to remove it...
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0