Thursday

I'm still alive. We've had a lot of problems with the internet so I haven't been able to write on here. I still can't use my own laptop, but Ellis has one that the internet works on, and I also have 3G on my phone. 

The last couple of weeks I've been feeling a little tired. I'm somewhere close to have a cold, but it doesn't really break out. I started to take vitamins, garlic and Omega3 a couple of weeks ago, and I hope that will save me from getting sick.   

I have paid my course now, and I'm starting next week. It's gonna be nice to finally do something again, meet some people and use my brain, haha. 

The weather is nice, mostly sunny and the days can be pretty hot. Yesterday I was wearing only a t-shirt, but I think it's gonna get colder soon. 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0