Glastonbury

We had such a nice day today. We started off with going to a place called Street where they had loads of different shops. I had no plans of buying anythinh, but ended up with a big bag from The Body Shop. I bought a handcream I wanted for long, some shower gel for London, skincare for Ellis, and a birthday or Christmas present to my mum! I know I'm way to early, but this kit was on sale and I really thought about her when I saw it. At least I won't have to think about it later, haha :)

We also went to Glastonbury. They had small and very different shops, all smelling like candles and meditation. They were all pretty much the same, but it was really cosy to walk around there.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0