Uni Girl

I almost started University yesterday. I mean, I went there for registration. I was there maybe for an hour, and I met my first (and so far, my only) friend. A Chinese guy, the only person who was there at the same time as I was. We tried to talk a little, but because of different accents it was hard to understand each other. Tomorrow I have my induction day, and then the real deal starts on Monday.
 
These last days I've also: tried English ginger bread men (don't do it, it's nothing like real pepparkakor), tried Dancehall at pineapple, bought a membership in the dance studio, and been shopping with Ellis. I bought a Winter coat, some dance clothes, and just some basic stuff. This is probably the only time I'm buying clothes this year, unless I get rich while studying.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0