Bicycle Film Festival

I started university last Friday. My class is pretty small (at least compared to Swedish universities) and there's people   from all around the world. We listened to the teachers who spoke about the course and how much we're gonna have to study... We also got our books, and today we have our first lectures! 

On Saturday Ellis and I went to Bicycle Film Festival. We watched two films, BMX and Urban Bikes. I couldn't even imagine that films like that could be interesting, but they really were. 

Also, we have booked tickets to Sweden! Wednesday night to Sunday morning in a couple of weeks! :) It's gonna be great to see my family and friends again. 







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0