Interview

Friday again. The weeks go so incredibly fast which is both good and bad. I feel stressed because of everything that had to be done, but it makes me happy when I realise that I'll be home in exactly three weeks. We're all so tired of uni work now, that we really do need a break. I really hope that we don't need to do any work on the christmas break, because I just want to think and do other things. Get some new energy. 

Anyway, I went for my interview today. First they asked us some questions, then we did a practical assesment (opening bottles, pouring champagne, setting and clearing tables), and then we finished of with a written test. I guess I did pretty okay, because they emailed me and said that my interview was successful only a couple of hours after :) hopefully I can start working soon! 

I'm also a victim of a flu. I've felt horrible all day, and I think I'll be even worse tomorrow. I can't even study, and I have so much to do... 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0