Saturday

It's Saturday already. Ellis took some time off from work on Thursday so we could stay home and watch movies when it was raining outside. On Friday we went to Taunton again, a small place pretty close to here. Ellis went to Specsavers and spontaneously got glasses. He was talking about getting them before uni, but since we were in town he decided to do it now.

Tomorrow is my last day here, and then I'm going home on Monday. I'm trying to think that Ellis is coming to Sweden in only two weeks, but it's not really working. Speaking of working, I should try to work extra as much as I can when I get home. I only have five shifts so far on these two weeks. I also told my boss that I'm gonna quit in August a couple of days ago, it feels good!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0