Waiting for sunshine

It's crazy how quickly everything changes. From feeling so good and having everything under control, to just be at the bottom again. There's so many different parts in having a long distance relationship, and the worst thing is to say goodbye and to be back at home again. It's not like we can't wait or don't think that these two weeks will go fast. It's just that the body doesn't feel good. I had really bad nightmares, we both woke up with a headache, and we've felt so low and stressed today. And we probably will for a couple of days.
 
Anyway, there is also some really good things about coming home too. I met my friend Felicia today which was nice. We watched a movie and talked about life, like we always do. On Thursday I'm going to see Sara, I really can't wait. The sad thing (probably the only sad thing) about moving to another country is going to be that I can't see my friends and my family like I do here. I can't even imagine how it's going to be when we have to say goodbye. I don't really want to think about it yet,
 
I felt sorry for myself :)
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0