Signing Out

I never thought I'd say this, but thank God it's Monday tomorrow!
 
Since yesterday went fast at work, today had to be really slow! Of course. It was the hottest day of the year so far in Sweden, everyone else were on the beach or at a picnic, and right before they went there they came to shop at Coop. We had so much costumers all day, and I thought I'd collapse because of the heat so many times. I'm glad that I'm working with the best people, they really make me happy.
 
I'm also happy that I told a girl at work how beautiful she is. I've always liked the way she looks, but I thought she keeps hearing that all the time so I just didn't say anything until today. And I'm happy I finally did, because she almost started to cry. She said thank you probably 100 times, and I could just see how touched she felt. She really deserved to hear it.
 
Hmm, I don't think I have anything more to say.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0