Man Down

The last couple of days at work have been really stressful. We've had so much costumers all the time, and it feels like we haven't been enough people working. Yesterday I barely had time to breathe during my shift, but at least those five hours went fast. Today is my last work day, and then I have two days off. I was supposed to have the rest of the week, but I took an extra shift on Saturday. Weekends are good. 
 
When I finally went to bed last night I couldn't sleep because there was a crazy man screaming on my street. He was talking to somebody who was far away, said that he's gonna kill him and stuff. My neighbours asked him to shut up and go home, but he just kept screaming. So finally I called the police. And I wasn't the first one. Finally they came and took him with them. I'm happy I didn't have to wake up early.
 
Tomorrow it's August already! Which means: 29 days until moving. I feel sick but excited, I guess that's the way  it's supposed to be. Today I'm gonna start working on my Zumba program. It would be nice to have it done when I leave, because then I can start looking for jobs right away.
 
Btw, how cute isn't this?
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0