Distance

I've been waiting for an e-mail from my Uni in London for weeks, but they are so slow. I'm starting to think that maybe they forgot about me... And this (of course) makes me nervous. Then I started to think about all other stuff about London that makes me nervous, and now I'm just feeling weird and nervous. I'm sure it's gonna be fine when I'm finally there, but it's scary to read about people who get home sick and so on... I'm gonna miss my mum like crazy. And my little Sara.
 
I also realised that I don't have much time in Sweden anymore. It's a month and three days until I'm leaving. It might sound like a lot of time, but I'll be working most of the time, I'm going to Finland for a couple of days, and Ellis is staying here for the last ten days. I need the Uni to reply so I can fix Everything with CSN, my bank, all the papers I need, a new zumba program so I can start looking for jobs when I'm there... Ouff, I'm so nervous.
 
In 24 days we'll finally win over this long distance relationship after nine months.
I can't believe we actually did it!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0