Best Song Ever

I'm so happy that I had this morning to just start doing everything that I have to do before I move. I found some songs that could work for a Zumba program, and I'm gonna keep looking tomorrow. I also started to rewrite my personal statement for England. I really want to get a job in a gym/health center as a Zumba Instructor or Dance Teacher, and I would also like to do some reception work. Since I started working at Coop I see loads on CV:s and personal statements all the time, and I really got a lot of inspiration. I just want it to look really good as well, but I think Ellis can help me with the design.
 
Have I told you guys that Ellis is going to start Learning Swedish btw? We ordered some books for him last week, and then we're gonna have Swedish classes at home. I probably don't want to live in England forever, so we thought it could be good to start practicing if he's gonna move here some day. :) It's also good for me to try teaching, since I've been thinking about teachig languages!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0