5th December <3

Today I have been with my love for exactly a year <3 I was living in Spain at that time, and we were on the metro on our way home from the Gaudi park. I can't remember exactly what I said, but we were talking about the distance between our countries when I asked something like: 'but what are we then?', and he answered: 'Well... I see you as my girlfriend'. My heart melted and that's when I understood that we were in a relationship. Pretty cheesy isn't it? But I like it cheesy, it's cute. Having a long distance was one of the hardest things I've ever been through, but now we are here. I'm so proud of us, and I love us. <3 We decided to celebrate tomorrow because we're both busy today, but at least we had a nice breakfast together this morning watching julkalendern.
 
At least we have both agreed that we want to move. Today we took some pictures of this place and posted on gumtree, now we just have to hope that somebody wants to take our contract.Ellis is worried that nobody's gonna want it, and I'm worried about how we can find a new place that we can afford. Living in London is really expensive! And it's even more expensive when you want your own place. I think sharing can work if you're on your own, but as a couple we really want our own place.
 
It's exactly two weeks until I go home. I'm really hoping that I don't have to do any uni work on my christmas break, because I'm both exhausted and stressed. I planned to start working on some new stuff that we got this week today, but after cleaning, sending emails and cooking, I don't have so much time anymore. These two last weeks are going to be super busy! I was just talking to my manager and I'm gonna work my first shifts these weekend, and then my mum comes on Wednesday. And then all the assignments... and Zumba of course!
 
Tonight: Teach Zumba in Bromley
Tomorrow: Anniversary celebration <3
Saturday: Study on the day, work 17.30-23.30
Sunday: Work 17.30-23.30
Monday: School until 15.00. Work 18.30-23.30
Tuesday: Uni until 15.00. Clean and get ready for Wednesday.
Wednesday: Mama's coming!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Åååh så puttinuttigt ;) haha ni är fina! Tänk vad skönt sen när vi är hemma i Sverige med våra familjer och myser, det ska bli så underbart skönt att koppla av :*

Svar: Jag funderar på att spendera hela jullovet i sängen som en säl :D Det ska bli såå skönt :*
christakatarina.blogg.se

2013-12-05 @ 16:02:55
URL: http://annahuttu.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0