10 days

10 days left and I'm starting to feel desperate. It's not that I don't like it here, I just want a break from school. My plan was to do a lot of uni work this weekend, but after working my first shift I woke up with a cold, headache and cough again. I more or less stayed in bed all Sunday, watched Christmas movies with Ellis. 

Work went okay. We were serving at a really posh dinner and had to work fast. I remember that I was running with food, smiling to guests and clearing tables. There was loads of us working, and some kind people showed me how to do everything. 

11th December tomorrow. It's not only my mum's birthday, but she's also coming here. Study Skills, Accounting, and then meet mama at the airport. :) 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0