Roll Up

I was going to reply to a comment, but instead of replying I deleted it by accident, i guess I still don't know how to use blogg.se correctly in my phone, haha. So I'll just answer here:

First you asked where and how much I work. I work in a grocery store on the main train station in Stockholm. We're always busy because of the location I think, and that's why it's pretty stressful. :) I used to work maybe 12 hours/week when I first started, but I studied at that time too. Now in the summer I've had 4 weeks off so I could go to England and spend time with Ellis when he was here, so now I'm trying to work as much as I can.

And your other question was about how I met Ellis and what my plan is for England right? I met him in October last year when I was studying in Barcelona. We met a couple of times and when he went back to England we kept talking every day. A couple of weeks later he came to see me again and since then we've had a long distance relationship.

Ellis is coming here on August 19th and then we're going to England on 29th. The first weeks we're gonna stay at his mums, and then we're moving to London. I'm gonna study tourism. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0