Ikea plans

It's crazy how expensive it is to move to another country. I felt pretty good about my money before and thought that I would have an okay ammount of money on my saving account when I left, but I obviously didn't think about how much all the preparations would cost. Tickets, extra bags, insurance, deposit, registration fee, all the things we need for our new home, bills you still have to pay in Sweden... I also need an English phone and have no idea where to get one yet.
 
I'm so thankful that I got all my extra shifts at Coop last month. Even if I'll never get paid like a full time worker, I'm still happy with the money I'm getting this month. And I really needed them, I have so much that I need to pay this month. To be really economic, Ellis and I looked at Ikea's website yesterday and decided everything we're gonna buy for our room. I also just ordered the cutest Moomin pillow cases ever! They are gonna look good with the sheets we're getting...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0