Feel this moment

My uni has finally taken my registration fee, so I hope things start to happen now. I have been feeling so stressed lately, since I haven't even been able to contact CSN yet. Now I just hope that I get all the information I need to apply, and that there won't be any problems getting my loan. What if I go to England, and then they just say 'No sorry, you won't get it'. Or even worse, if they don't even say sorry, haha! No that just can't happen... they don't really have a reason to say no. I'm starting to feel a little sick, tomorrow it's exactly three weeks until I leave.
 
I also realised that I only have five or six shifts left at work. Most of them are this weekend, because next week I'm going to Finland. Then I have one left when I get back... My last week in Sweden I'm going to spend with my friends and my boyfriend. I really look forward to Wu-Tang. We're gonna spend all day at Gröna Lund and then see them in the evening. :)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0