Long Time

Hmm, I don't know if it's better do just quit blogging, or do it once every now and then... I read my last post and that was after Simple Session, crazy! It's been more than a month since we came back home, and I guess I should try to tell you about this last month. I just don't know what to say, it's almost like I can't remember what has happened. I'll try my best anyway.
 
  • I quit my Zumba job. It was more or less impossible to stay as I had to choose between uni and work. 
  • Mami was here last week for 5 days. So nice!
  • Ellis and I went to Birmingham to see Drake live. It was amazing!
  • I passed all my exams :D Even accounting, that I was sure I failed!
  • We had a belly dance show last weekend, a lot of fun!
  • I was at a job interview last week at an English restaurant, got a trial shift next week :)
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0