Counting...

Ten days until we're moving and I'm starting to get really excited. So excited that I started to pack today... It's only two suitcases so far, and most for the reason that we have so much stuff and our room is so small.
 
Yesterday Ellis and I went for a nice walk by the river, and then I Went to a dancehall class with Ruth, a girl from my class. We both really enjoyed it and talked about going next week again.
 
Today when I woke up I had the worst headache ever, but decided to go to uni anyway hoping that it would get better later. On my way there I felt my head get more and more heavy, and in class I could barely keep my Eyes open. I left after 30 min. Apparently there's a lot of people who are getting sick now in our class, we just have to hope it won't stay long.
 
<3
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0