Catch up

I should get a price for the worst blogger ever. When was the last time I wrote here? I can't even remember. Anyway. I spent a week in Sweden a few weeks ago and got the worst flu ever the first day. I was sick for the whole week and didn't have energy to study much for the exam week. Exams are over, I failed accounting but hopefully passed the other ones. 
 
Last weekend was probably the first when I haven't been stressed at all. I've been sleeping, going to belly dance classes and just spent time with E at home. After a lot of rain the weather finally was on our side and we spent some time outside, walking in central and South Bank. I feel like a new person after this weekend, and suddenly I feel like I have energy to do things.
 
On my birthday we went to Zizzi's to eat pizza and then watched 12 years a slave in the cinema. I got tickets to Billy Elliott the musical as a present, and we went to see it a few days after. Words can't even describe how amazing it was... :') Made me wonder why I never became a musical artist. On Valentine's Day we just stayed home. The weather was horrible but I made breakfast and E cooked dinner. We watched movies all night and had a very cosy night in. 
 
Today we're starting a new term with a new timetable. I barely have any morning classes which is both good and bad I guess. I kind of like mornings and waking up early, and I study a lot better in the mornings so I will have a lot of time to work on assignments. I just don't know how much fun it is to stay in Uni until 6 p.m, but I can't really complain. I just need to figure out what to do with Zumba. I have Zumba & Finance at the same time... We'll see.
 
On Friday we're finally going to Estonia and Simple Session! My bestie Sara is coming from Sweden as well, and we've rented an apartment for three days. It's gonna be so nice to just change environment for a while, spend time with my favourites and watch the competition :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0