BBQ

We went to a BBQ a couple days ago, and that was when I realised that the summer really is over. It was sunny on our way there, and Ellis thought about wearing shorts. Thank God he didn't, because as soon as we came there the sun disappeared, the wind got really cold and I was freezing for hours. Also, since I don't like meat much I didn't really have anything to eat. At least I finally met Ellis' friends.
 
Yesterday we went to Ikea. We bought sheets, a duvet, pillows, pans, plates, other kitchen stuff... Yeah, almost everything we needed. We're still missing a mattress for guests, and sheets for that, but that will be easy to get in London. It's only a week left now. I wonder how small our room is gonna be... Because we really have loads of stuff.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0