Anxiety

I'm starting to feel extremely stressed about this London thing. I just realised that I don't have a job, so I've been looking all day. If you're a Zumba instructor you can get up to £25/hour, and if you work in a shop or coffeeplace you get £6/hours. Haha, I definitely know what I would do if I could choose! Less work for more money... I still haven't applied for any jobs since my SIM-card never arrives. But at least I e-mailed one place today. They needed Swedish teachers, and even though I'm not a teacher I thought it could be worth a try.
 
Another thing that stresses me is the place where we're gonna live. Last year in Spain I learnt that shared apartments really aren't anything for me. This time it's even worse. Shared apartments with only young people, probably a lot younger than me. I just wish I had my own private place. But there's not much I can do about it now. One year. Only one year...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0