Sick

It feels like my best friend and I have been away from each other forever. I was in England, and then she went to Denmark. It must have been more than two weeks ago that we last saw each other. It is easy to feel a Little lonely when you have your boyfriend in another country, and your best friend that you're used to see a lot isn't home. At the same time I want to become more independent and spend a little more time with just myself. I've never been good at it, but I started to practice. It sucks though, it really does.
 
Let's talk about something fun. I was at probably the best belly dance class I've ever been to yesterday. We danced with Isis wings, and this was my first time. You really feel beautiful with those wings! The teacher was nice and the coreography was so much fun. After an Amazing class like that I felt a little more motivated, and finished my exam last night.
 
I woke up with a throat that felt like... I don't even know how to describe it, but it was really bad. I Always get sick when I'm stressed, and this last week has really been a Little too much. I've been spending the day at home doing nothing, and I won't be able to work tomorrow. This sucks, I just hope it doesn't last too long.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0