Travel & Tourism

I finally applied for Travel and Tourism at West London College. Just the thought of it makes me nervous, so I'm trying not to think too much yet. I don't even know if I'll get in, but if I do it's gonna be good. It's still hard for me to think about the loan and how much money it actually is, but I guess it's gonna be worth it. And I'm not gonna be the only person on earth with a loan. I get a diploma after a year, and then I can choose if I want to study for two more years and get a degree. I'm excited and scared and happy and sad and just everything. I hope it doesn't take too long before I know if I get in or not.
 
Soon it's actually time to tell everyone that I'm gonna move. And also tell that I want to quit at work... It's crazy, because it felt like Ellis and I started to talk about me moving to England just a few weeks ago, but it's been months. We really need to find an apartment soon, and that of course stresses me as well. It is so hard to find places in London. First of all it can't be too expensive. It has to be fresh and safe and in a good area. Ellis wants it to be close to his University. We have to Think about so many things... But we'll find something.
 
Today it's only six Days left until I'm going to England btw. I really can't wait, I miss my boy!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0