Tired

I really feel like an old person sometimes. I usually work 15.50-21.00, but two days ago I had another shift, and worked 17.50-23.00. At 21.00 I started to get tired, and the last two hours I was like a Zombie. I always talk a lot to costumers, but this time I just gave them a smile and a quiet "hello". When I got home I fell asleep, and slept for ten hours or something. The next day I worked my normal shift, but I was still tired. And today, I slept until late again. And I have my normal shift tonight as well. I'm just so so tired...
 
Then I realised that maybe I'm tired because I was sick for a pretty long time. I started to work, work out and do everything "normal" at the same time. So I guess it's okay to be tired, hopefully I will feel better soon. Tomorrow I have my belly dance for three hours, I really can't wait. 1,5 hours Isis Wings, and 1,5 hours Turkish belly dance.
 
On Friday I have absolutely nada to do, so I'm gonna spend some time with my best friend. Saturday is a work day, and on Sunday I'm going to England!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0