The Lucky One

I'm really tired of being sick. The worst part is that I can't do anything and you guys know how easily I get restless. And even if I had something to do I wouldn't have enough energy, so it really sucks. I miss my best friend who's always making me company and cheering me up when I'm sick. It's crazy how lonely you can feel after only a few days at home. And when I say crazy I mean bad crazy.
 
Tomorrow I will at least get to see people. I have to go to school and have my presentation. I chose to read and talk about The Lucky One, one of my favourite books written my Nicholas Sparks. I'm probably only gonna be there for ten minutes and leave after my presentation, but I guess that's better than nothing.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0