Money and school

My boyfriend has his birthday soon, it's only 2,5 weeks left. Like I told you earlier I bought him a trip to Finland in July, but there's like 100 other things that I wanna buy as well. He really deserves the world for his birthday, and it sucks that I can't give it to him. I wish I was rich, I really do.
 
Talking about Money, I'm gonna be so poor in July. I only had 5 shifts at work in June, and now I'm missing some of them because I'm sick. First I thought about working anyway, only because I need the money. But then I thought that I would be sick forever if I did. At least I have my saving account for England, that's all that matters.
 
I just wrote my last essay in school. I'm also going to prepare for a presentation that I'm going to have about a book tomorrow. And then I have my last exam tomorrow... I can't believe this is over soon.
 
My boy <3
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Runtz Weed Near Me

Hi there to every , as I am in fact keen of reading this weblog's post to be updated regularly.
It includes fastidious material.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0