Lunch

I finally went out after spending a few hours in front of the tv. I walked for almost two hours, now I'm happy that I went out. My dad called me as soon as I was back home again, and we went for lunch. We used to have lunch almost every Friday, but now it has been more than a month since last time. It was nice anyway.

On my way home I met an old friend that I haven't seen for ages. We talked about how old we are getting and how we used to be when we were younger. Then she said 'you know that you have grown up when you no longer care about how many likes you get on instagram. When you don't use so many tags anymore.' Haha, she really made me laugh, but I guess she has a point.

#food #lunch #fresh #chicken #salad #nancys #dad #family #sun #sunset #picoftheday #instamood #instafood #fashion #diet #healthy #enough


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0