Ill manors

It's scary how fast time goes. It's already Thursday and I'm going home on Monday. Ellis went to work early today, so I decided to go out for a walk in the morning. The weather was perfect, sunny but not too hot, and I was out for more than two hours. When I came back I washed some clothes again (I can't believe how much we wash!), and now I'm just watching tv waiting for him to come home.

I'm also waiting for the University to e-mail me. I applied, got accepted, paid my registration fee and now I'm waiting for them to send me all the papers I need. It's crazy that I'm actually gonna study in London. I always wanted to study abroad but I was too scared earlier I guess. Now I feel like it's the right time.

Now I'm gonna change subject, because I really have to tell you about a movie we watched last night. It's an English movie, so horrible but still good. And I know a lot of my friends like movies about gangs and stuff, so I thought I'd tell you. It's called Ill manors, check it out! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0