I care

Do you ever wish that you could just go to bed and sleep for a couple of days? I do. One of the things that makes me really confused in life is all these decisions that we have to make all the time. When you finally make one, another one is already waiting and you never get rid of them. And the worst thing is that the decisions usually includes other people too, not only yourself. So whatever you do, it's gonna be wrong. I'm always trying to think that however it ends up, everything is gonna be just fine. But it's still scary. You never know what is gonna happen, and you can't change your mind. You know the feeling when you regret something like... a lot? And you ask yourself why you didn't choose to do the other thing. I don't want  that to happen.
 
It is also hard to know how much you should do for another person. Especially if you're not sure if they would do the same thing for you. We all have these amazing relationships (like with a best friend) where you really would do anything for the other person, but then there is these other relationships where you just don't know. I've had really good friends who I truly loved before, but who I just couldn't trust. And imagine doing something really big for a person like that.
 
I guess my blog doesn't make much sense. I don't really write because I want people to read it. I write because it makes me feel good and because I like it. So it's probably gonna be a lot of 'no sense' posts here. I'm just confused as usual and don't know what to do with my life.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0