Friday, Friday

The best thing about summer is that it isn't dark even if you wake up early. I had an alarm at seven and felt like dying when I had to wake up, but I felt like I needed this since I start work tomorrow at seven. I want to be able to sleep early tonight, since my alarm tomorrow is going to be at five. I don't mind though, I'm probably gonna need to wake up at half six on Sunday as well. Also, I prefer to work mornings. Or... The money is a lot better when I work nights, but the mornings are less stressful.

I'm trying to decide if I should go for a walk or not. I'm feeling cold and lazy, and the weather is pretty bad. But that's just excuses... I really should go, because I won't have time tomorrow. The day before England is always about packing and getting ready: using face mask, fixing my nails and eye brows, shaving legs and so on. I was telling this to girl the other day, and of course she started a conversation about how women shouldn't have to look good for their men.

Well, I think it's good to do all these things before I leave, because then I don't have to think about it for a while. Also, yes I want to look good. It's not like he wouldn't like me if I didn't do all these things, but I feel a lot better if I do. I'm so tired of girls telling me that I think all women are bitches, who are doing everything for their men. I think it's more about taking care of yourself for me. And if you want to have bad eye brows and hairy legs, that's up to you. I wouldn't complain :)

Anyway, I'm gonna try to go for that walk soon. Then I'm gonna spend the afternoon with my bestie.

This picture is soo Sara:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0