Early morning

We have found an apartment! It's the smallest place ever, but it's an apartment. Ellis found it through his University and booked it yesterday. It feels so good to have a place, it makes it all a little more safe and a little more real. I also realised that I'm gonna have to work a lot this summer. I need to pay for the apartment, pay for my Swedish phone until February, buy a new English phone, pay a lot for insurance, buy my tickets and pay for extra bags... It feels like my saving account doesn't exist anymore, haha...

So, I'm gonna try to find a lot of extra shifts for July at work. I'm on my way there right now, and I heard they put up all schedules for the next four weeks, so I'm definitely gonna try to work extra the last two.

I've slept 3 hours... I'm so tired. But why sleep when you can work I guess :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0