Creep!

I just have to tell you about the creepiest thing ever. I was out on a power walk today, and when I walk I usually choose places with not much people and no traffic. Anyway, I was walking alone and I was the only one there until I saw a guy on a bike. I recognized this guy from school, he is a year older than me but I never spoke to him or anything in school.

Anyway, he stopped his bike and started to look in his bag in front of me. I was listening to my ipod and just passed him. I guess he must have said something that I didn't hear, because a few seconds later he rode right in front of me and stopped me. I thought he needed help or something so I took my headphones off.

Creep: ayy, katarina! Nice to see you...
Me: .....?????..... Yeah.....
Creep: Do you remember me? We wen't to the same school, but you were like really emo at that time hahaha, you had black hair and stuff!
Me: Yeah I gue...
Creep: You look sooo good now! I mean really good. I guess this work out is the reason! I saw some belly dance pictures of you on facebook... You look so much better when you're blond! Hey listen, do you wanna hang out some day?
Me: ............ Are you serious?

I don't even remember what I said, but I left quickly. I'm not even friends with this guy on Facebook, this is creepy. And who does he think he is? Well, at least I didn't look good in school but it seems like my time is now according to you. And your time was never, will never be.

I'm actually upset.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0