Booked

 
Next year at this time I will almost be finished with University in London. My English will (hopefully) be really good, and I will (hopefully) have a job there. I promised myself to start studying Spanish as well, so I have to take care of that. I'm so excited about moving now, and today I booked our tickets. Ellis is coming here around 20th August, and then we're going together the 29th. It was easier like this because he can help me with my bags, he will be here to support me when I'm nervous (because I will be), and it will be easier to leave when he is here with me.
 
I feel so emotional. I'm gonna miss my mama and Sara like crazy. I spoke to both of them today about it, and I'm so scared that mum is gonna be sad all the time when I move out. I just want her to be happy, and I know that we can see each other whenever we want. It's close and easy to travel between Sweden and England.
 
Loads of people are telling me how stupid that I am for moving, since everything in sweden is soooo good. I'm also stupid for studying abroad since we've got free universities in Sweden. Then there's people who believe that Ellis and I are gonna break up after a month, and that we shouldn't live together. To all of you who can't support me/us and be happy for me/us, seriously: fuck you. It hurts that you're supposed to be my friends. Most people are really happy for us though, and I appreciate that. It feels good to have your support.
 
Now I just need to work as much as I can this summer. I talked to my boss yesterday and got some extra shifts at the end of the month which is perfecto. Exactly what I needed! She also said that there will be more extra shifts in August so I have to try to get some of those.
 
 
Photos from March last year when Sara and I went to London for a weekend
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0