Whatever you like

I'm having some problems with instagram. Since I made my account private I have to accept people before they can follow me, but the problem is that I can't accept anyone... So every time I want to accept someone I need to change the settings, and then change them back again. It feels pointless to have it like this, but there's not much I can do.
 
Today is going to be the hottest day of the year, and guess what? I'm working! Today I just have an evening shift, but tomorrow I took an extra shift, 12-21. And on Monday I have 11-18. I'm happy though, I really need as much money as I can get for England.
 
I still can't believe that I'm leaving in only a couple of weeks. It just doesn't feel real.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0