Thrift Shop

I always struggle because I don't know how private I should keep my blog. I don't have many followers and I haven't really told many people about my writing, and most of my followers are just my closest friends. But at the same time I know that there's some people on here who has absolutely nothing to do with me. Who just read my blog to stalk me, more or less. I don't really care about them, but I don't feel like they need to know everything.
 
Hmm, I wonder what I should talk about now. I'm such a sleepy head and can't really think clearly. After finishing work at 12 today I came back home and fell alseep for a few hours. Then I spent the rest of the day in the sofa, watching movies and eating donuts. My mums friend was shocked yesterday when she saw me, apparently I've lost a lot of weight these last months. I haven't noticed it, and neither has my mum. But since she said I looked skinny I thought I'd eat some donuts to get calories back, haha.
 
Speaking of work, after tomorrow I only have two days left at Coop. How crazy isn't that? I work this Wednesday, and then the Wednesday after. Why I'm only having those two days is because I'm going to Finland for the weekend. Leaving on Thursday and coming back home on Monday. Ellis is coming from England that day, so we're gonna meet up in Stockholm. Then our long distance relationship is finally over. Is it okay to bake a cake or something to celebrate that? Or maybe go to dinner? It's gonna be almost 9 months in a long distance relationship. Damn we're good.
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0