Only girl in the world

A lot of people at Coop bought flowers yesterday. Most of them were young guys, buying to their girlfriends I guess. A girl I worked with wondered where our flowers are.

Today an old man told me about how he lost the love of his life a long time ago. A sad story, I felt sorry for him.

I felt sorry for myself because I am in so much pain, so after motivating myself to go out for hours, I finally did. I went to Coop to buy candy and stuff, but on my way home it started to rain a lot. Also, I miss my boyfriend.

I felt like the most lonely girl for a short time, until I talked to my best friend on the phone. It's crazy how another person can cheer you up.

Now I'm gonna put my pyjama on and watch tv forever.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0