Favourite Quotes

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."                
 
"We accept the love we think we deserve."            
 
"When you have nobody you can make a cup of tea for, when nobody needs you, that's when I think life is over."                
 
"It was a mistake," you said. But the cruel thing was, it felt like the mistake was mine, for trusting you."                
 
"Don't cry over someone who wouldn't cry over you."                
 
"Better to sleep with a sober cannibal than a drunk Christian."
 
"They've promised that dreams can come true - but forgot to mention that nightmares are dreams, too."                
 
"People come, people go – they’ll drift in and out of your life, almost like characters in a favorite book. When you finally close the cover, the characters have told their story and you start up again with another book, complete with new characters and adventures. Then you find yourself focusing on the new ones, not the ones from the past."        
 
 
        
    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0