Counting

One week until Finland.
 
Two weeks until Wu-Tang.
 
Three weeks until I'm leaving.
 
Somebody asked me if I feel anxious at all about moving. Of course I do! Every day. I go from being excited and thinking that it's gonna be amazing, to worry about what could or couldn't happen. I'm worried that I'm gonna miss people here. But I think everyone should feel a little anxious. I wanted to die Before BCN last year, and everything went well.
 
I actually started to pack today. I'm planning to have two bags with me, one that's really big and one that's a bit smaller. I almost filled the little one up already, and only with shoes... I'm not the typical girl who has ten pairs of heels, but I just know that I'm gonna need running shoes, Indoor gym shoes, Vans, and so on...
 
Sara was here earlier and we talked about everything. It feels so good to have a great friend who just listens and supports you whatever you do. And I'm really looking forward to have her in London to visit us. It's gonna be great.
 
Sleepy girl checking out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0