Future

It is so nice to be in England. On my way there I'm Always stressed because of school and work, but as soon as I arrive it all goes away. The air is fresh, I can sleep whenever I want, I have someone who's looking after me and life just feels great. As soon as I'm back home, the stress comes back again. I decided to stay calm though, it is only a week left of school and I'm really not working much. This week I only have tomorrow and Saturday.
 
When I first met Ellis, we had these long 6-8 week periods without seeing each other. It became better though, and now we usually only have three weeks. I came back yesterday, and I'm going again in June 16th. This time I'm gonna be there for two weeks, and I'm really excited because I'll be there on his birthday. It just sucks that he already knows his present. We had planned that he was coming here in July so I bought a trip to Helsinki, and then he started to talk about that he maybe couldn't come... So I had to tell him. Things worked out and now he is coming for sure, so at least we'll get our trip. It's just that it isn't a surprise anymore. But I do have some other treats as well!
 
It's  so crazy to think about how we met and that we actually ended up like this. It's even more crazy that someone you didn't know before suddenly becomes so important to you. I never really believed in love stories but as soon as we met I knew that there was going to be something between us. It just felt so right, and it still does. I can't wait to start a new life, a life together.
 
So, I've been thinking about what my life in London is gonna be like. My plan was to try to get a job and just work as much as possible, but now I've been thinking about studying at University. I really enjoy studying but I didn't want to take a loan and stuff, but I guess I would take a loan even if I studied in Sweden since I don't want to live with my mum forever. I'm gonna have a meeting with someone who's an expert when it comes to studies abroad, so I hope I can get some help there!
 
When I woke up the other day I found this in the bathroom.
Really made my day. <3
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0