Work and a long walk

I regret saying that I felt like a human being this morning, because when I started to work some kind of zombie mood came and took over that human feeling. I think I had my slowest five hours ever at work today. And I was a little behind all the time.

Anyway, I managed to cook a meal for Sara anyway. I tried a new chicken, and it wasn't bad but it wasn't amazing either. I don't know what I think about creme fraiche... But it was okay. Sara and I also went on a long walk, and we kind of changed our mind when we were half way. Both really tired. But we had to go back anyway...

I booked washing for tomorrow at 7 a.m, but I was sneaky and went today instead. The ones who had booked it today already finished washing, they just had their stuff in the drying room so I decided to go. Now I don't have to wake up early tomorrow! Hiiiyyaaahhh.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I think I remember you don't eat light or low fat products? Why?

2013-07-28 @ 21:12:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0