Travelling Man

There's so many bad things about travelling. If you travel by bus, you usually end up sitting next to someone who smells really bad. The same thing can happen on a plane, but it's more common to sit next to a love couple who makes you realise how lonely you are. Or two teenage girls who are travelling for the first time, which means that they are loud because they're so excited.

Another bad thing is the food. I can't count how many times I've told myself to not buy a bad tasting airport sandwich again. What did I buy today? A bad tasting airport sandwich of course! I was hungry and there's not much you can choose from. I also ended up with a muffin and refresha from Starbucks. I always wondered why people from Sweden are so excited about going to Starbucks when they are in another country. Espresso House is so much better.

There's also so many good things about travelling. I love it, so it's worth the smelly people and bad food.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0