Sunday

I was so tired yesterday when I came home from work. I probably fell asleep around midnight, and woke up ten minutes before my alarm, around eight. My nine hour shift yesterday went pretty fast. I had lunch after only two hours, ans then it was six hours left to work. And six hours is like a normal shift! But I was lucky, I had some really nice people to work with, and Dalya who just quit came to say goodbye.

When I started this job I got to know some girls who I had a lot of fun with, and now they all quit... And I'm next! I have told my boss that I want to have my last shift on a Wednesday night, 21st August. It's the night before Wu-tang and 8 days before I move to England. It feels good to have a week to get ready and pack.

My boyfriend is coming to Sweden next week, and when he leaves I'm gonna work a lot extra the last weeks. Usually I'm so sad when he leaves, so it feels good to know that I'll be busy. Also, I really need the money! I want to dance in London so I need money for courses, and I'm also trying to save money for rent. It would feel so good to not use my loan for the first couple of months.

Well, work time again!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0