Blood Tests and Food

I'm lying in bed and trying to sleep. Tomorrow I have to wake up pretty early because I have an appointment at the hospital 09.00. I'm just gonna do some blood tests and then I'll probably have to wait for the results for weeks. It feels good to go though, there is always something wrong with me and I really want to know what it is. After, I'm going to lunch with my dad.

By the way, I bought an old friends smartphone today. I'm gonna give it to my mum so that we can talk on whatsapp and stuff when I live in London. I'm also gonna make her an instagram account so she can see my pictures there. It will probably take her a couple of months before she learns how to use it though, haha.

Mami and I also planned two days with stuff to do for when Ellis is here. One of the things is to go to Taxinge Slott, probably the best castle in the world because of their amazing fika! Haha we really enjoy eating. I'm also so excited about going to Finland with Ellis, have dinner on the boat and stuff. Yeah I love food.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0