Two days

What a night. I guess the combination of stress and period pain isn't something I would choose, especially when I'm home on my own. Everybody else from the flat left more than a week ago, and I really enjoyed how quiet it was when only Ellis and I were here. Now that he's gone it's suddenly too quiet.
 
I will soon be leaving for uni, only today and tomorrow left. I haven't done my accouting assignment. I have been looking at the questions several times, trying to start in some way, but I just couldn't. I'll be in big trouble on the exam.
 
Today somebody is coming to look at our flat. Hopefully he wants it, wants to sign the papers straight away so that we can move out at the end of January! Then we'll be stressed again, haha. But it would be worth it.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0