No sleep

Another sleepless night. If there is something I know about myself, that something would be that I need sleep to function like a normal person. Without it, I can't think, I get sick, and my body doesn't respond to anything. I kind of have decided that I need to move out from this place, but I don't know when, how and where yet. All I know is that it just doesn't work.
 
If I have to try to be positive, I can think that I wrote my final assignment for this week a couple of hours ago. I started at 3 a.m and finished at 5, which means I don't need to study tonight. Today it's 16 days until I go home. Even though it's sad that my boy and I won't be together at christmas, I'm really longing for home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0