Island Kiss

It's finally Monday again, which means it's only two weeks until Ellis is here again. These first 1,5 felt like forever, but they always do. These last ones are gonna go a lot faster. When we see each other next time, our long distance relationship is over. And we're starting a 'normal' relationship. It doesn't feel like it's actually gonna happen... So crazy!

Today I'm going to the dentist. :( Even though I always take care of my teeth very well, there's always something wrong with them. So probably this time too... After the dentist I'm working 11.00-18.00, nice to finish early for once!

Btw, I was a lucky girl yesterday. Mama bought me two pairs of tights, and then I bought a third pair myself. The ones in the middle are really black and the ones on the right are camo green, they just look weird in the picture. I also got a perfume from my cousins, muchas gracias!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0